Spring Term 2018


Spring 1
Monday 8th January 201 - Sunday 11th February 2018

February Camp
Week 1
Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Spring 2
Monday 19th February 2018 - Sunday 4th March 2018

Easter Camp
Week 1
Monday 2nd April 2018 - Friday 6th April 2018

Week 2
Monday 9th April 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018


Summer 1
Monday 16th April 2018 - Sunday 27th May 2018

May Camp
Week 1
Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer 2
Monday 5th June 2018 - Sunday 15th July 2018