Camps

Running from 10 am until 12 midday players will work together with the support of our coaches developing their tennis and learning new skills. Each day concludes with fun games and competition. We finish each week with a tournament where we hand out certificates and prizes

Camp dates and booking widget are uploaded at the start of the new academic year in Spetember.

October Camp
Week 1
Monday 22nd October 2018 - Thursday 25th October 2018
February Camp
Week 1
Monday 18th February 2019 - Thursday 24th February 2019
Easter Camp
Week 1
Monday 8th April 2019 - Thursday 11th April 2019

Week 2
Monday 15th April 2019 - Thursday 18th April 2019

May Camp
Week 1
Tuesday 28th May 2018 - Thursday 30th May 2018