Spring Term

Spring 1
Monday 7th January 2019 - Sunday 17th February 2019

February Camp
Week 1
Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring 2
Monday 18th February 2019 - Saturday 24th March 2019

Easter Camp
Week 1
Monday 8th April 2019 - Thursday 11th April 2019

Week 2
Monday 15th April 2019 - Thursday 18th April 2019

Summer Term


Summer 1
Monday 23rd April 2019 - Sunday 26th May 2019

May Camp
Week 1
Monday 27th May 2019 - Thursday 2nd June 2019
Summer 2
Monday 3rd June 2019 - Sunday 14th July 2019